Varese, land of events

SAINT APOLLONIA AND THE TOOTHACHE
SAINT APOLLONIA AND THE TOOTHACHE

Thursday, 9 February 2023 - Sacro Monte

Come to Sacro Monte to discover the history of St. Apollonia!

Read more >

RICAMARMI: BEYOND THE BODY - INSIDE THE COLOR
RICAMARMI: BEYOND THE BODY - INSIDE THE COLOR

From Friday, 3 to Friday, 10 February, 2023 - Varese

Don't miss the RicAmarmi exhibition in Varese!

Read more >

SPECIAL OPENINGS OF VILLA CAGNOLA'S ART COLLECTION
SPECIAL OPENINGS OF VILLA CAGNOLA'S ART COLLECTION

From Monday, 13 February, 2023 - Gazzada Schianno

Villa Cagnola opens its Art Collections to the public, don't miss it!

Read more >

VALENTINE'S DAY AT THE VILLA DELLA PORTA BOZZOLO
VALENTINE'S DAY AT THE VILLA DELLA PORTA BOZZOLO

Tuesday 14th February 2023 - Casalzuigno

A special evening for a special day at Villa della Porta Bozzolo!

Read more >

MASKS OF NATURE
MASKS OF NATURE

Saturday, 18 February, 2023 - Inarzo

A fantastic creative workshop for children is arriving at Riserva Naturale Palude Brabbia!

Read more >

FUTURE LANDSCAPES
FUTURE LANDSCAPES

From Saturday, 4 to Sunday, 19 February, 2023 - Varese

The engaging exhibition Future Landscapes arrives in Varese!

Read more >

CARNIVAL 2023
CARNIVAL 2023

From Saturday, 18 to Saturday, 25 February, 2023 - Provincia di Varese

The province of Varese cheers up thanks to the Carnival celebration!

Read more >

INTERNATIONAL RALLY DEI LAGHI 2023
INTERNATIONAL RALLY DEI LAGHI 2023

Friday 24th and Saturday 25th February 2023 - Varese

Start your engines, the eagerly awaited four-wheel event is coming back!

Read more >

PHOTOSMART AT SUNSET
PHOTOSMART AT SUNSET

Saturday, 11 February and Saturday, 25 February, 2023 - Inarzo

Join the two incredible appointments to learn how to take great pictures with your phone!

Read more >

CINEFORUM AT THE BOTEL
CINEFORUM AT THE BOTEL

From Tuesday, 7 February to Tuesday, 7 March, 2023 - Porto Ceresio

Don't miss the great Cineforum evenings in Porto Ceresio!

Read more >

4 SGUARDI SULLA CITTÁ
4 SGUARDI SULLA CITTÁ

From Saturday, 11 February to Saturday, 11 March, 2023 - Varese

Four artists show Varese through the amazing exhibition at the PUNTO SULL'ARTE Gallery!

Read more >

EOLO CAMPO DEI FIORI TRAIL
EOLO CAMPO DEI FIORI TRAIL

Saturday, 11 and Sunday 12 March, 2023 - Gavirate

The Eolo Campo dei Fiori Trail is coming up with a brand new edition!

Read more >

Pages

    Lago Maggiore Meeting Industry
    Provincia di Varese

Subscribed